It's all about Perception

My Favorite Quotes – 1 – Jack Nicholson – The Departed

Aloha,
It gives me immense pleasure to start this never-ending series 😛 of my personal favorite quotes in the movies.

This blog, the first of its kind, is solely dedicated to my own personal favorite quote of all times and I am elated to begin this blog with a block-buster.

This quote, a simple single statement shows audacity, courage, confidence and self-esteem.

And to top it all, this statement is voiced by none other than the great “Jack Nicholson” and this statement marks the beginning of a great movie “The Departed”.

Quote:
“I don’t wanna be a product of my environment. I want my environment to be a product of me.”

Hearing Jack utter this statement is just enough to boost back my confidence and drive me back to being certain and self-assured. Bravo!

I sincerely hope that you engross and appreciate the full meaning of the statement.
Watch the movie and hear this statement put forth to you in a humble but powerful way and you will have a similar feeling inside of you!

Arrivederci!

One response

  1. phoenix2004me@yahoo.ca

    shyness quiz

    February 28, 2011 at 7:06 pm

Leave a Reply

